radiopradiovsharetoolundohidexoxpxvc1pc2pc3pc4pc5pc6pc7pc8pc9pc0pc1vc2vc3vc4vc5vc6vc7vc8vc9vc0varrowoarrowvbackbackarrowboxpboxvcalculccheckoccheckpccheckvcerclepcerclevcheckocheckpcheckvcloseoclosepclosevquoteemailexpandviewinfolocationovalepovalev paral pinplusopluspplusvprintradioorightangleleftangledownloadspeceyeviewcreditpaymentfacebooktwitterinstagramyoutubecbackarrowoprintoshareowarningeditwrenchpinmaplocalizationchelpcalfullocvalideocclearocdeleteocaddocremoveocinfoodeletetwarningocalemptyocemailocfacebookoctwitterocfacebookpcinstagrampctwitterpcyoutubepgrid3x3twarningppdfthreesixtyarrow-blackarrow-whiteplay-btnfiltersearchextlinksquare

Renegade X-RS

DISTANCEZ LE PELOTON 

Motoneige Ski-Doo Renegade X-RS
Couleurs
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Le Renegade X-RS 2021 offre des performances de course pour les motoneigistes qui ont l’intention de dominer chaque randonnée. Avec l’agilité de la plateforme REV Gen4, les moteurs Rotax ultra dynamiques et les dernières innovations en matière de suspension de motoneige, chaque sentier offre sa dose d’adrénaline.
À partir de

18 294 $*
*Transport et préparation inclus

Une valeur de : 995 $

CALCUL DE PAIEMENT Demandez une soumission
plateforme

REV Gen4

suspensions

RAS X AVANT / rMOTION X ARRIÈRE

moteurs

ROTAX 850 E-TEC, ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO

SUSPENSION AVANT RAS X

SPÉCIALISÉE POUR LES SENTIERS

Stabilité dans les virages et maniabilité de précision dans toutes les conditions. Conçue avec la suspension arrière rMotion X pour redéfinir la norme de performance des châssis de motoneiges de sentiers. Stabilité, capacités et conforts accrus grâce à un écartement des skis plus large et ajustable, et à un débattement de suspension de +10 mm.

SUSPENSION ARRIÈRE rMOTION X

UNE NOUVELLE NORME – ENCORE UNE FOIS

Contrôle, confort et capacités de niveau supérieur en sentiers. Fabriquée selon le même principe de rapport d’amortissement progressif qui vaut leur renommée aux suspensions rMotion, avec quelques améliorations. Le nouveau design avec plus grand débattement permet mieux que jamais d’absorber les bosses et procure un confort nettement supérieur. Le bras avant plus long et le design exclusif à angle réglable se combinent de façon idéale à la suspension avant RAS X de manière à créer le contrôle supérieur et la maniabilité de haute précision dans les virages qui font la renommée des motoneiges Ski-Doo. 

MOTEUR ROTAX 850 E-TEC

UNE AUGMENTATION DE PUISSANCE QUI SE FAIT SENTIR

Le moteur 2 temps le plus puissant de l'industrie.* Il développe 10 chevaux (165 ch.) de plus que son prédécesseur, mais c'est sa vivacité qui attire vraiment l'attention. Avec la nouvelle poulie motrice pDrive, il répond 30 % plus rapidement que le 800R E-TEC, pour vous procurer le contrôle instantané que vous exigez.

*Puissance mesurée lors de tests dynamométriques internes dans des conditions idéales sur moteurs 2 temps.

MOTEUR ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO

PUISSANCE ET RAFFINEMENT

Dès l'ouverture de l'accélérateur, le Rotax 900 ACE Turbo libère ses 150 chevaux* pour livrer une accélération instantanée. Grâce au turbocompresseur construit par Rotax spécifiquement pour le moteur 900 ACE, les motoneigistes bénéficient de la technologie qu'ils apprécient, doublée de la fiabilité et de la puissance d'un groupe moteur évolué. Tout comme le 900 ACE de base, cette version turbo est aussi équipée de l’accélérateur intelligent (iTC) à commande électronique, avec trois modes (Sport, Standard, ECO) et accélérateur au doigt.

*Puissance mesurée lors de tests dynamométriques internes dans des conditions optimales.

HABILLAGE

AFFICHAGE NUMÉRIQUE LARGE DE 7,2 PO

NOUVELLE VUE

L’infocentre ACL numérique avec affichage personnalisable à grand angle de vision transmet les données voulues et se lit aussi bien en position assise que debout.

SKIS PILOT X ET TX 

TRACTION AMÉLIORÉE 

Skis entièrement repensés pour s’harmoniser parfaitement aux suspensions les mieux conçues de l’industrie. Procurent une traction améliorée et réduisent le louvoiement pour assurer des performances en toute confiance. 

ENSEMBLE X-RS

PRÊT POUR LA COURSE

Conçu pour les pistes de courses les plus ardus, l’ensemble X-RS est composé de caractéristiques spéciales: une colonne de direction avancée pour conduire debout et prendre les virages les plus agressifs, des rails de suspension et des marchepieds renforcés pour les atterrissages difficiles.

SUSPENSIONS KYB PRO

AMORTISSEURS DE CALIBRE PROFESSIONNEL 

Ces amortisseurs inspirés des hauts standards de la motoneige de course MXZx 600RS – inutile de préciser qu’ils vous procurent un contrôle extrêmement performant et durable dans les pires conditions. Pourvus d’un réservoir externe conçu pour la performance, ils sont remontables et les valves sont remplaçables. La vitesse de compression s’ajuste à l’aide d’un bouton.

MARCHEPIEDS RS

DE L’ESPACE POUR BOUGER

Conçus pour la conduite agressive en position debout, ils sont plus plats, plus larges et plus robustes. Fabriqués en aluminium plus épais (3 mm vs 1,8 mm), ils sont pourvus de renforts avant et arrière pour résister aux atterrissages difficiles.

FICHE DE SPÉCIFICATIONS

H

HAUTEUR

1267 mm /
49,9 po

HAUTEUR

1267 mm /
49,9 po

LO

LONGUEUR

3038 mm /
119,6 po

LONGUEUR

3038 mm /
119,6 po

LA

LARGEUR

1217 mm /
47,9 po

LARGEUR

1217 mm /
47,9 po

H HAUTEUR : 1267 mm /
49,9 po
LO LONGUEUR : 3038 mm /
119,6 po
LA LARGEUR : 1217 mm /
47,9 po
plateforme

REV Gen4

moteurs

ROTAX 850 E-TEC

ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO

suspensions

RAS X AVANT / rMOTION X ARRIÈRE

COULEUR Jaune éclatant et Noir - Habillage au design élargi Jaune éclatant et Noir - Habillage au design étroit Noir - Habillage au design élargi Noir - Habillage au design étroit

MOTEUR

GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR

DIMENSIONS

SUSPENSION

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

ACCESSOIRES

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE VÉHICULE ET PROFITEZ AU MAXIMUM DE CHAQUE JOURNÉE.

860202137

PARE-CHOCS ARRIÈRE AVENTURE 

Construction et style impressionnants. Fabriqué avec des plaques légères en aluminium.

860201587

LUMIÈRE DEL SIGNATURE POUR PROTÈGE-MAINS

Donnent une allure distincte la nuit. Remplacent le capuchon des protège-mains d’origine par une lumière DEL.

860201738

PLAQUE PROTECTRICE EXTRÊME

Procédé de moulage par injection offrant une surface lisse, une meilleure définition, un ajustement parfait et une installation facile.

DÉCOUVREZ PLUSIEURS AUTRES ACCESSOIRES SUR LE MAGASIN EN LIGNE

INTÉRESSÉ
PAR LE
RENEGADE
X-RS?

Faites-le vôtre

radiopradiovsharetoolundohidexoxpxvc1pc2pc3pc4pc5pc6pc7pc8pc9pc0pc1vc2vc3vc4vc5vc6vc7vc8vc9vc0varrowoarrowvbackbackarrowboxpboxvcalculccheckoccheckpccheckvcerclepcerclevcheckocheckpcheckvcloseoclosepclosevquoteemailexpandviewinfolocationovalepovalev paral pinplusopluspplusvprintradioorightangleleftangledownloadspeceyeviewcreditpaymentfacebooktwitterinstagramyoutubecbackarrowoprintoshareowarningeditwrenchpinmaplocalizationchelpcalfullocvalideocclearocdeleteocaddocremoveocinfoodeletetwarningocalemptyocemailocfacebookoctwitterocfacebookpcinstagrampctwitterpcyoutubepgrid3x3twarningppdfthreesixtyarrow-blackarrow-whiteplay-btnfiltersearchextlinksquare

Renegade X-RS

LEAVE THE PACK IN YOUR SNOWDUST

Ski-Doo Snowmobile Renegade X-RS
Colors
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The 2021 Renegade X-RS supplies race-proven performance to riders who intend to dominate every ride. With the agility of the REV Gen4 platform, ultra-responsive Rotax engines and the latest snowmobile suspension innovations, every trail is fair game.
From

$17,299*
Transport and preparation not included
Estimate Payment Request a quote
platform

REV GEN4

engines

ROTAX 850 E-TEC, ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO

suspensions

RAS X FRONT / rMOTION X REAR

RAS X FRONT SUSPENSION

TRUE TO THE TRAIL

Flatter cornering and precision handling in all conditions. Developed in tandem with the rMotion X rear suspension to raise the bar in trail snowmobile chassis performance. Wider, adjustable ski stance and +10mm of suspension stroke maximize stability, capability and comfort.

rMOTION X REAR SUSPENSION

THE BAR JUST GOT RAISED - AGAIN

The next level of control, comfort and capability on the trail. Built upon the same rising-rate motion ratio principles rMotion suspensions are renowned for, and then some. Completely redesigned with more travel for unmatched big bump absorbing capability and incredible comfort. Longer front arm with exclusive adjustable angle design ideally mates with the RAS X front suspension creating superior cornering and the precise handling Ski-Doo snowmobiles are legendary for.

ROTAX 850 E-TEC ENGINE

MORE POWER YOU CAN FEEL

The most powerful 2-stroke engine in the industry.* It pumps out 10 more horsepower (165 hp) than its predecessor, but its responsiveness is what really shines. With the new pDrive primary clutch, it’s 30% quicker responding than the 800R E-TEC giving you the instant control you demand.

*Observed HP measured on internal dyno test in optimal conditions for 2-stroke engines. 

ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO ENGINE

POWER, MEET SOPHISTICATION

The 150-horsepower* Rotax 900 ACE Turbo delivers instant acceleration at the punch of the throttle. With a Rotax-built turbocharger specifically designed for the 900 ACE engine, riders get the technology they love with the reliable, powerful performance they demand in one advanced engine package. Like the base 900 ACE, this turbocharged engine also includes drive-by-wire intelligent Throttle Control (iTC) with three driving modes (Sport, Standard, ECO) and finger throttle.


*Observed HP metric based on internal dyno test in optimal conditions.

BODYWORK

7.8-in. wide LCD color display (opt.)

A NEW VIEW

Optional wide screen full-color display lets riders truly customize their ride from behind the bars. Choose your preferred sled info, and see app integrated information in a split-screen format with GPS, Bluetooth music, helmet-to-helmet communication and more.

PILOT X AND TX SKIS

TRACTION POSITIVE

Completely redesigned ski to match flawlessly with the most ride-compliant suspensions in the industry. Offering more positive ski traction and reduced darting for confident performance.

X-RS FEATURES

RACE READY

Designed for the toughest terrain racing, the X-RS package includes special features. The steering post is more forward (850 E-TEC only) for the most aggressive cornering and stand-up riding position. And the running boards are reinforced for tough landings.

KYB PRO SHOCKS

PRO-LEVEL SHOCKS

Designed to the same high standards as the MXZx 600RS race sled - so you know they're extremely capable and durable for control in the toughest conditions. Remote reservoir design for performance and they are rebuildable/revalvable. Easy Adjust compression damping knob requires no tools.

RS RUNNING BOARDS

ROOM TO ROAM

Designed for aggressive stand-up riding, they are flatter for most of their length, wider and strong. Thicker aluminum sheet (3 mm vs. 1.8 mm), plus front and rear reinforcements to withstand tough landings.

Specs

H

HEIGHT

1267 mm /
49.9 in.

HEIGHT

1267 mm /
49.9 in.

L

LENGTH

3038 mm /
119.6 in.

LENGTH

3038 mm /
119.6 in.

W

WIDTH

1217 mm /
47.9 in.

WIDTH

1217 mm /
47.9 in.

H HEIGHT : 1267 mm /
49.9 in.
L LENGTH : 3038 mm /
119.6 in.
W WIDTH : 1217 mm /
47.9 in.
platform

REV GEN4

engines

ROTAX 850 E-TEC

ROTAX 900 ACE TURBO

suspensions

RAS X FRONT / rMOTION X REAR

Color Sunburst Yellow and Black - Wide Design Bodywork Sunburst Yellow and Black - Narrow Design Bodywork Black - Wide Design Bodywork Black - Narrow Design Bodywork

ROTAX ENGINE

POWERTRAIN

DRY WEIGHT

DIMENSIONS

SUSPENSION

FEATURES

ACCESSORIES

GET MORE OUT OF EVERY RIDE. FIND THE IDEAL ACCESSORIES FOR YOUR VEHICLE!

860202137

ADVENTURE REAR BUMPER

Stunning style and construction.
Made of lightweight stacked aluminum plates.

860201587

SIGNATURE LED LIGHTS FOR HANDGUARDS

Delivers a unique look at night.
Replaces stock handguard cap with LED light.

860201738

EXTREME SKID PLATE

Injection molded process provides smooth surface, better definition, a perfect fit and easier installation.

MANY MORE ACCESSORIES AVAILABLE ON THE ONLINE STORE

INTERESTED IN
THE RENEGADE
X-RS?

Make it your own