Behind every great racer in the hypercompetitive world of snowmobile racing, there’s a great team to prepare the best equipment and offer the best support. Ski-Doo is proud to partner with the best independent teams in promoting its sleds.



Scheuring Speed Sports is the original independent Super Team. Steve Scheuring was the first to bring in outside corporate sponsorships into the world of snocross. With outside sponsorship from AMSOIL, the U.S. Air Force, Ford Trucks, and Milwaukee Tool, Scheuring speed sports is BRP’s premiere team and looks to regain the Championship this year. Scheuring Speed Sports has Racers #11 Tim Tremblay (2011-2012 ACSS ISOC Pro Open Champion, 2nd in 2014-15, and second in 2015-2016, 3rd year Pro Lincoln Lemieux who finished 3rd in Pro Open in his first full season. In addition to Steve Scheuring other team members include, Steve Thorsen, Elliott Burns, Eddy Zupancich, and Gary Walton. Scheuring Speed Sports also operates Planet X, the premiere snocross testing facility in North America.



Warnert Racing is one of snowmobile racing’s first true “superteams”. Founded in 1999 by brothers Mark and Ron Warnert, the St. Cloud, Minnesota-based team is anchored this season by second year Pro Open rider John Stenberg of Lofsdalen, Sweden. Joining Stenberg is last year’s rookie sensation Elias Ishoel racing in the Pro Lite class. The race team is headquartered at Quadna Mountain Park in Hill City, Minnesota where it is equipped with it’s own snow-making equipment and practice facility.

The Warnert Racing crew is lead by Ryan Duncan, who is supported by veteran mechanics Nate McConnell and Shawn Wegenas.



BOSS Racing team owner, Garry Querel has brought together a crew which boasts some of the world’s top snowmobile racing engineers and technicians along with Pro Rider Adam Renheim and competing in Pro Lite Aki Pihlaja, Finnish Champion and 2016 Clash Of Nations Champion. The team competes in the world’s most high profile snowmobile racing events including the ISOC AMSOIL Championship Snocross Series, Eagle River World Championship, The Grand Prix De Valcourt and Winter X Games where they have achieved 3 Silver Metals. With over 60 years of combined experience racing and building machines, Querel and crew have earned more world titles and have more hands-on experience than any other snocross team in the business. It’s one of the main reasons Ski-Doo chooses to partner with BOSS Racing.



Bailey Motorsports has been racing Ski-Doo for 17 consecutive years. Originally comprised of three family members, including team owner Stuart Hunt. The team has grown to six primary riders racing the CSRA circuit and select ISOC events. In 2015 they earned CSRA Team of the Year honours. To date the team has 19 championships to their credit, making them one of the most successful teams on the circuit. For the 2016/17 season the team will be represented by Pro Open Riders, Ståle Eggen #799 and Mitch King #18, Pro Lite Rider Ryan Hunt #729, Sport riders Christian Sarracini #959 and Isaac St. Onge #117 and Novice rider Justin Matthews #131. We actively help support two young teams on the circuit, EC Williams Racing and Karkoulas Sisters Racing, both with young and talented riders working their way through the Snowcross ranks. The team tests and practices on their own track, complete with snow making, groomer and in house dyno. Our Stock program is led by mechanic Glen Goodale and the Mod Program by Derek Uttley.

For more information on the team visit us at



Ingles Performance Racing returns after one of their most successful racing seasons ever. Racing out of a large Ski-doo dealership in central NY, Ingles has proven to be one of the top Ski-doo Super Teams. Mike and Robin Ingles have a passion for racing, focusing primarily on the snocross series. Their team, which includes racers, mechanics and family, is one of the best. With a 2014 Pro and Pro lite Championship in the East Coast Snocross Series the momentum is on Ingles side. This season the team will race the ECS series and also ISOC National Series. This will only make our riders faster and more determined to be on the podium every weekend.



Established in 2002 by brothers Chad, Kurt, and Paul Bauerly; Bauerly Racing is one of the Industries true family centered motorsports teams. Based in Sauk Rapids, MN, the Bauerlys are truly hands on racers, overseeing and handling every aspect of the entire organization. This team has won the “Team of the Year Award” on the National Snocross Circuit as well as the “Team Sportsmanship Award”. Two Pro Class Privateer Points Championships on the ISOC National Tour were captured by a member of this potent team as well as a top 5 X-Games finish in 2010. More recently, several top podium finishes and Year-End Points Championships have been won by this group. With 14 seasons in the books, Team Bauerly has added some new talent to its already established and experienced crew to further its exposure in 2015-2016.



This is the place for X-Team riders to get the information they need. From sled applications to contingency forms, you’ll find it here.



MXZx 600RS

BRP introduces the completely redesigned 2018 Ski-Doo MXZx 600RS E-TEC racing snowmobile. The same benefits of agile and responsive handling shared with all the REV Gen4 sleds are now available to terrain racers. Mass is centralized making it easier to change direction, more responsive and rider ergonomics are opened up for freedom to choose how you ride.